Texas 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

Status
Not open for further replies.

kpford11

Price
Hi everyone,

I am interested in selling my Green 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon but I'm not sure what it is worth so I was hoping some of y'all could help me out. My jeep has had the following done to it since I got it in 2017. I am the 3rd owner of this jeep as far as I know, it has a clean title and has never been in an accident.

70,000 miles (still my DD so it will go up)
Manual Transmission
Practically entire underneath has been replaced
Brand new clutch, radiator, fan clutch and front u-joint put in at 69,500 miles
Upgraded front bumper
33 in KO2 tires (New in 2019)
Upgraded sound system
Interior lighting

I'm thinking that It could be worth $15-16,000 because of the relatively low mileage and it is a Rubicon. Please let me know what yall think it could be worth because I am new to this and could be completely wrong

THIS IS NOT AN AD TO SELL THIS JEEP JUST TO HOPEFULLY GET INPUT ON A PRICE TO ASK

Thank you and have a great day!

Hi everyone,

I am interested in selling my Green 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon but I'm not sure what it is worth so I was hoping some of y'all could help me out. My jeep has had the following done to it since I got it in 2017. I am the 3rd owner of this jeep as far as I know, it has a clean title and has never been in an accident.

70,000 miles (still my DD so it will go up)
Manual Transmission
Practically entire underneath has been replaced
Brand new clutch, radiator, fan clutch and front u-joint put in at 69,500 miles
Upgraded front bumper
33 in KO2 tires (New in 2019)
Upgraded sound system
Interior lighting

I'm thinking that It could be worth $15-16,000 because of the relatively low mileage and it is a Rubicon. Please let me know what yall think it could be worth because I am new to this and could be completely wrong

THIS IS NOT AN AD TO SELL THIS JEEP JUST TO HOPEFULLY GET INPUT ON A PRICE TO ASK

Thank you and have a great day!