$9,000 to much for 00' TJ Sport with 150k miles?

Looking at at a 00' Sport with over 152k miles.
6" lift
35s
Stinger front bumper
10500 lbs winch
Adjustable control arms
HD steering system
TOM Wood drive shafts
Upgraded rear bumper
Flowmaster exhaust
Poison spyder hood louver
Metal cloak fenders
Tub rinolined inside.
I have only seen pictures looks very nice and well maintained in pics. He is asking $9,000.
I am new to jeeps so not real sure what a fair price is. I know they hold their value pretty well. This jeep will have to be my daily driver for the next 4 yrs, so I'm a little concerned about the mileage. I appreciate any, and all advise anyone can give me.
Thanks for your time.

$9k seems high for an '00 with 152k miles. And that 6" lift has me concerned, there aren't many well designed 6" lifts so I'd be concerned with how well the Jeep steered (like if it has bump steer), ride quality, etc. There are a few good brand names in your list so they are at least encouraging. Can you take a good fairly close-up well lit (use a flash) pic of its front-end axle area so the entire steering system can be seen and post it here? Sometimes big lifts come with big problems in the steering geometry area.

Reactions: JP98 and FTI76
Looking at at a 00' Sport with over 152k miles.
6" lift
35s
Stinger front bumper
10500 lbs winch
Adjustable control arms
HD steering system
TOM Wood drive shafts
Upgraded rear bumper
Flowmaster exhaust
Poison spyder hood louver
Metal cloak fenders
Tub rinolined inside.
I have only seen pictures looks very nice and well maintained in pics. He is asking $9,000.
I am new to jeeps so not real sure what a fair price is. I know they hold their value pretty well. This jeep will have to be my daily driver for the next 4 yrs, so I'm a little concerned about the mileage. I appreciate any, and all advise anyone can give me.
Thanks for your time.

Don't expect to get more than low double digit mileage out of a TJ running 35s.

Reactions: Jerry Bransford