99 Tj build

Zackz1997

Supporting Member
Hey, I just joined the forum and thought I should post some pics of my Tj. I bought it about 6 months ago a lot of work had already been done to it. I am in the process of making it more me though so as I continue to add, and do work I'll be posting to my build thread. Here are some of the pics from when I got it. On the right is my twins Yj. I have been working on jeeps for about two years now I started in high school with my brothers Yj. That is what got me into it, and ever since then I wanted a Tj.

IMG_1180.JPG

IMG_1181.JPG

IMG_1182.JPG

IMG_1183.JPG

IMG_1184.JPG

IMG_1185.JPG

IMG_1186.JPG

IMG_1187.JPG

IMG_1188.JPG

IMG_1189.JPG

IMG_1190.JPG