Buying wheels in Europe

SnowPatrol

Supporting Member
Newbie here - joined because of loads of good threads. Thanks for the add :)

I recently adopted a 2006 TJ 4.0 Sahara auto, which has a lot of issues and some rust, but I'm going to put some love into it and see where it goes. Not my daily driver, so no worries there.

Have gotten a 2.5" lift +1.25" body lift kit (Rough Country, not the best but a start), now getting wheels. Rusty useless things on it now.

It's not going to go much off road. Therefore, a questions for the professionals: Should I opt out of the cool looking tires with brutal treadpatterns, and go for something a little smoother with less noise?

I'm getting new rims and tires, and they need to be in Europe (too many issues with US imports, sadly). Anyone here have a recommendation for a EU-based supplier/shop in-the-know? I have been all over ebay.de, amazon here (yes with the UK support-code for this site) for the past month or so without any good results (apart from GForce in the UK who aren't responding to my questions). Any leads, please???

Last edited:
Hello, I’m actually going to G Force in the morning, if there is anything in particular you’d like me to ask them let me know :)

Reactions: SnowPatrol
Hello, I’m actually going to G Force in the morning, if there is anything in particular you’d like me to ask them let me know :)