College Budget Build

burdetter16

Hey everyone! Since I've been apart of the forum for a little while now, I decided I should start my own build thread. This is going to be a very slow build since I'm I'm a college student. I am very broke and I have to save up for a little while to buy parts and mods hahaha I also don't have the space or tools while I'm at school so I have to wait until I can go home a few hours away for any big projects. Also if you have any ideas on a name for my build I'm all ears! I couldn't think of anything good.

I have wanted a Jeep since the first time I saw one with the top and doors off when I was about 4 years old. When I was a freshman in high school an upperclassman buddy of mine had TJ and I thought it looked so much better than any newer Jeeps. He also taught me a little about the TJ and since then I new that I was going to one day have my own Jeep TJ.