Great deals on TJ parts on Amazon!

Looking for parts for your Jeep Wrangler TJ? Checkout the selection of TJ parts Amazon has to offer, many with 2-day Prime shipping!

Click the image below to browse TJ parts on Amazon.

Jeep Wrangler TJ Parts on Amazon

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Don't let BLM Close 437 Miles of the Most Popular Trails on Earth in Moab's Labyrinth Rims / Gemini Bridges Travel Management Plan

Apparition

TJFest June Edition 2023
Supporting Member
Ride of the Month Winner
Joined
Jan 17, 2020
Messages
21,783
Location
Twin Cities, MN
"Areas and trails such as, Hey Joe Canyon, Ten Mile Canyon, Hell Roaring Canyon, Golden Spike, Gold Bar Rim, Rusty Nail, Day Canyon Point, Dead Man Point, Bull Canyon, 3D/Mashed Potatoes Jeep trails, Dead Cow and Tubes motorcycle trails are being proposed for closure. Parts of Where Eagles Dare, Buttes and Towers, Wipe Out Hill, and 7 Mile Rim also will be potentially closed to OHV use."
 
OP
Wildman

Wildman

Over Analyzer Extraordinaire...............
Staff Member
Supporting Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2015
Messages
20,194
Location
In the hills of WA
"Areas and trails such as, Hey Joe Canyon, Ten Mile Canyon, Hell Roaring Canyon, Golden Spike, Gold Bar Rim, Rusty Nail, Day Canyon Point, Dead Man Point, Bull Canyon, 3D/Mashed Potatoes Jeep trails, Dead Cow and Tubes motorcycle trails are being proposed for closure. Parts of Where Eagles Dare, Buttes and Towers, Wipe Out Hill, and 7 Mile Rim also will be potentially closed to OHV use."

Which is why I posted this here. We need as many people to comment as possible.

Follow this link and click "Participate Now"

https://eplanning.blm.gov/eplanning-ui/project/2001224/510

And then leave your comments.

Here is Blue Ribbon Coalitions FB page.
https://www.facebook.com/BlueRibbon...69668740517&notif_t=comment_mention&ref=notif

Part of what is driving this.

https://www.sharetrails.org/we-didn...amKJbuqTAM4pB59k9EtthDvsuJ_UnEXwYV-YzSeE#/17/
 
OP
Wildman

Wildman

Over Analyzer Extraordinaire...............
Staff Member
Supporting Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2015
Messages
20,194
Location
In the hills of WA
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png
BIG DEAL TODAY
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png
1f6a9.png

Be sure to watch and participate this evening to the virtual public meeting regarding Labyrinth Rims/Gemini Bridges Travel management plan.
Eastern @ 7pm... Central @ 6pm..Mountain @ 5pm...Pacific @ 4pm

You can register to attend the meeting here: https://bit.ly/3ROfF4m.