For those of you sheltering in place, are you working on your Jeep projects?

Im changing my front brakes with bmb, new master cylinders and rebuild the calipers. Will have to anneal the copper washers since all the autoparts stores will be closed until further notice, only gas stations are open. So things like brake fluid, brake cleaner, etc. is available. At least rock auto is still working

I'm a pharmacist and the pharmacy I run is in a supermarket. I'm considered an essential employee at an essential business so not much down time for me. However, still giving attention to the TJ on my days off. Just finished complete frame, skid plate, bumper and tow hitch clean up and paint, changed out the rusted gas tank skid, cycled the suspension, installed new Ranchos and changed the differential oil, trans and transfer case fluid. I ordered all of the parts and supplies little by little over the winter so I had everything on hand without needing to go out.

With all that's going on, it's a nice distraction from the day to day. It's nice to focus on something other than the news reports.

Jeep stuff yes like my engine skid but mostly trying to find time to pull a 2.0 Fsi out of an Audi. Also, house stuff such as a dog door, painting.

I've got my list. Going to wait out the wife. Both my wife and I are considered critical industry and I've yet to get my VPN from work fixed so I'm still half in the field and half in the office. When I get to telecommute, I'll likely see what I can get away with. Over the weekend I mostly cleaned the house and took walks with the family.

full cooling system flush and rebuild (radiator was leaking) from the water pump to the radiator all rebuilt with Mopar replacements. Removed crappy trans and steering cooler from PO and replaced with PSC dual cooler. Installed what few of my Savvy parts have arrived (tailgate skin and rear valance)... still waiting on front and rear bumpers.