Front end work, axle leaned forward, this is no good

Mr3Wiggles

😳🤬🤪

Quite the situation here. I'm far from an auto mechanic, a decent "YouTube mechanic", very mechanically inclined but my brain has failed me this time. Done plenty of successful work on the Jeep, harmonic balancer, fuel module, alternator, plugs, wires etc. I'm replacing all front CAs, track bar, drag link, tie rod, sway bars. Did a decent amount of research but made a critical mistake by removing ALL of original aforementioned parts. I have a lot of time on my hands so while waiting for parts I decided to "get started". Oops. Jeep was on ground, what a surprise that was when I removed that last lower CA bolt. Yikes. You can see the slope I'm working on as well which I thought was my only option at the time but have since found a much flatter spot on the property. Too damn late. Oh and my drive is rocks. LOL Everything shifted forward causing the axle to lean forward and the body shifted towards the downhill slope. I was able to get it lined up and have the steering wheel tied off for now. Tried jacking here and there, straps (carefully) but the axle isn't budging even when front end is on jack stands. So I thought of the bright idea to fire it up and inch ever so slightly forward or backward to see if the axle moved. It did not and there was quite a bit of resistance when slowly slipping the clutch, kinda bogged down or whatever. That seems like a huge worry. I was able to get the original lowers back in and the new drag link, tie rod, track bar ain't happening. Anyhow here I am on bended knee. Where do we start? I'll take pictures, video, send you donuts whatever it takes haha! Pride swallowed. Gulp.

IMG-1585.jpgIMG-1584.jpgIMG-1586.jpgIMG-1587.jpgIMG-1591.jpg

Under the drag link or tie rod?
Wherever you can get a firm grip with the jack. Nothing there is delicate. It can be the steering knuckle too. All you are trying to do is roll the axle back the other way.