New Member - 2004 TJ

AutoCrat

TJ Enthusiast
Hello TJ Experts,

I have been a stealth visitor here for last few years, acquiring knowledge about TJ”s and admiring some beautiful wranglers all of you have. After years of searching I am finally a TJ owner that I am very proud of. It’s a 2004 and I only got it on Sunday this week. I am still learning about it everyday.

Its a bone stock with Just 60000 kms on the clock and still wearing its original soft top & original tyre on spare wheel.

Cheers,
Archie

I can’t think of much better than having a jeep TJ in beautiful New Zealand.

This forum can make your owning one a great experience.

Hang around, glad to have you.

I can’t think of much better than having a jeep TJ in beautiful New Zealand.

This forum can make your owning one a great experience.

Hang around, glad to have you.

Thanks for the welcome. Yeah it’s a great ride when weather is right. Mine is a soft top with half doors so fun setup but not very ideal for where I live (Wellington).. I will eventually end up sourcing a hard top and full doors for it.

At the moment I am compiling a list of things it needs and soon will post a wanted thread here. 😂

Hello TJ Experts,

I have been a stealth visitor here for last few years, acquiring knowledge about TJ”s and admiring some beautiful wranglers all of you have. After years of searching I am finally a TJ owner that I am very proud of. It’s a 2004 and I only got it on Sunday this week. I am still learning about it everyday.

Its a bone stock with Just 60000 kms on the clock and still wearing its original soft top & original tyre on spare wheel.

Cheers,
Archie
Welcome Archie ! What is your drivetrain ? Have FUN making this into YOUR TJ !

Reactions: tr21triton
Ya know I luv you guys, but Ganzman is spot on here. Everyone knows the yellow ‘04 TJ is by far the best.
Fixed that for accuracy. ;)