Oregon Oregon (Portland area) Meet up?

Zedd

TJ Enthusiast
New to the Jeep TJ scene and would love to meet other TJ people. Wanting to hear from other owners expirences, etc.

The idea of a bunch of TJ’s lined up, owners talking TJ life, etc sounds like fun. Let me know if anyone in the area is interested. I’m new to the TJ/car scene so it would be nice to learn from others.

6DD40B0E-03C3-4E95-B21F-E2CF3C0D84B8.jpeg

Reactions: Chris
Nice to see another member of the 2.5 club here, one of the last true Jeeps to honor the 4 cylinder heritage.;)
What’s funny is I drove the 4L today and I didnt like it. It cruised too easily. Also had full doors which really makes it more cramped. I was impressed by it being different, not better.

What’s funny is I drove the 4L today and I didnt like it. It cruised too easily. Also had full doors which really makes it more cramped. I was impressed by it being different, not better.

Yeah they shoved that oversized engine in there and used up all that nice space under the hood.

• Haha
Reactions: Airjunky and Zedd
Yeah they shoved that oversized engine in there and used up all that nice space under the hood.
It really zoomed it felt like a honda pilot lol. It would be nice to go up high and not have my foot to the floor but thats about it

New to the Jeep TJ scene and would love to meet other TJ people. Wanting to hear from other owners expirences, etc.

The idea of a bunch of TJ’s lined up, owners talking TJ life, etc sounds like fun. Let me know if anyone in the area is interested. I’m new to the TJ/car scene so it would be nice to learn from others.

View attachment 118734
They have any good trails in Portland? ;)

A few of us have talked about a meet up in the Tillamook State Forest as there are 2 badge of honor trails there and it's a good mutual place to hang out, run a trail or two.