Savvy Offroad

Chris

Administrator
Staff Member
Ride of the Month Winner
Good news on the work front today... I've been speaking with Marty at Savvy for a few weeks now. They've officially contracted me to build them a new website (it's going to be a kickass one too)!

Pretty happy about that. I built the guys at Boosted Technologies (http://boostedtech.com) their website for their Jeep supercharger systems, and now I get to do Savvy's as well.

Sheesh... Pretty cool that I get to do all these websites for people in the Jeep community. Very, very excited about this. The new Savvy website is going to be absolutely awesome.

How cool, congrats Chris!! I made my own personal website years ago and what a pita to get it looking right. My hat is off to you for having those skills.

Reactions: Chris
Thanks Jerry! I've been doing it for 17 years as a hobby and 12 years as a career. It's pretty cool though to be able to get to do some websites for Jeep guys like Savvy and Boosted Tech. Makes it even that much more fun to work on!

Especially since Savvy makes some of my favorite parts!

Good news on the work front today... I've been speaking with Marty at Savvy for a few weeks now. They've officially contracted me to build them a new website (it's going to be a kickass one too)!

Pretty happy about that. I built the guys at Boosted Technologies (http://boostedtech.com) their website for their Jeep supercharger systems, and now I get to do Savvy's as well.

Sheesh... Pretty cool that I get to do all these websites for people in the Jeep community. Very, very excited about this. The new Savvy website is going to be absolutely awesome.

That's awesome news - CONGRATS

Thanks! Pretty exciting, just because this is a place I'm really quite fond of (Currie as well) in terms of aftermarket Jeep parts!

Reactions: StG58
Congrats man! Can't wait to check out the new website. If it's anywhere near as easy to use and sleek as the forum, it'll be awesome