Washington Any TJ owners in the Seattle / Puget Sound area?

DrDanger

Hey y'all,

So I am an engineering student graduating and moving out to Seattle in June, I am a new TJ owner and a newbie to the club. I want to get connected with the TJ community and I didn't know if there are any of you guys here in this forum. If you are please let me know because I really want to connect with the community in order to take full advantage of my TJ on the beautiful backroads of Washington State! Here is a picture of my baby.
Brooke.jpg

Very Respectfully,

A newbie

Awesome TJ! I'm in the Seattle area, always open to go off-roading!

Unless you're stuck on only wheeling with TJ's... best bet is to get hooked up with one of the local clubs in the area. 90% of my local wheeling trips are with my fellow club members. Also a good way to get with people who know the local spots etc.

Also check out the PNW4WDA... (Pacific Northwest Four Wheel Drive Association)... they work to keep our trails clean/open and most of the local clubs are members/represented. With the club I'm in for example, my club dues cover the PNW4WDA membership as well.

At one time I thought there was a member map on there showing members locations, but I can't find it now.

Welcome to the forum and there are a few of us from the PNW area. I'm about 95 east of Seattle but also a lot closer to some of the best wheeling areas in the state.

Look here for clubs in the Seattle area.

https://www.pnw4wda.org/

Hey y'all,

So I am an engineering student graduating and moving out to Seattle in June, I am a new TJ owner and a newbie to the club. I want to get connected with the TJ community and I didn't know if there are any of you guys here in this forum. If you are please let me know because I really want to connect with the community in order to take full advantage of my TJ on the beautiful backroads of Washington State! Here is a picture of my baby.
View attachment 253349
Very Respectfully,

A newbie