Fog Light Recommendations

Benchracer

I am new to the Jeep world, having bought my 2005 TJ in August. It has It was in pretty good condition when I got it. My first surprise was that the transmission (42RLE) died less than 24 hours after I bought it. Thankfully I bought it from a reputable dealer that paid for the complete rebuild. Since then It has been a work in progress as I do the necessary (or unnecessary) mods to make it "my Jeep".

I installed the Hella fog lights in the stock location using the stock wiring and switch. Of course, I had to replace the multi-function switch to keep them from staying on. I should have read the related thread here first, but maybe I can restore the old one for a spare. The Hellas are great and I have had no problems with them but I'm thinking of changing to a smaller cube profile. My problems is this. I am looking for "fog" lights, the ones with the flat, low profile beam with a sharp cutoff line. Every search I do for fog lights seems to return results with driving lights, spot lights, flood lights, scene lights, and everything but fog lights. What are you folks using? My TJ is a daily driver so I don't need the super bright offroad lights. The Rigid 504813 is the only thing I have found so far that fits what I'm looking. I want a fog lens with the narrow vertical line lens which produces a wide, flat pattern. Any help will be appreciated.

This is my first post so far, although there may be more. I already owe many thanks to the fine folks on this forum for providing answers to multiple questions I have had since my purchase.

I really like my Vision X 4.7″ CG2 LED Light Cannon. Pretty sure @Chris did a review a while back on this forum. You can get them in either spot or flood and you can buy poly covers to change the colours and the beam.

Why not stick with the stock lites? Put some LED bulbs in for a bump up in brightness if you want.