Identifying suspension mod for bushing replacement

Tahneta Pass AK

I have some suspension components (bushings) under my tj that need replacing. The 99' TJ is new to me so I have no clue as to who manufactured the 4" lift kit. Control arms, track bars, sway bars, ect. I carefully cleaned and searched for identification and came up with nil. I searched our forum here and came up empty (admittedly I did a poor job, I'm not fully understanding how it works....yet....) I hate to admit this, but I had ordered parts from a supplier I've never used before and everything I received was wrong. I told the salesman twice that the jeep was modified with an aftermarket lift. He said not to worry, these are the right parts and we guarantee fitment. After being mightily hosed on highly excessive shipping charges, now I have to ship them back on my dime and also pay their restocking fee. I should have went here first. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Pictures will be the only way to identify what you are running. Maybe. Throw a bunch up, each end, color, full length, etc. I could see why you want to get it right being that shipping to AK must be a killer.

Reactions: Tahneta Pass AK
Pictures will be the only way to identify what you are running. Maybe. Throw a bunch up, each end, color, full length, etc. I could see why you want to get it right being that shipping to AK must be a killer.