This is what I do for a living

AndyG

Because some other guys are perverts
Lifetime Supporting Member
2D1F6C02-DD63-4123-8971-2237430B2F35.jpeg

I started setting tile and installing wood floors about 23 years ago , fell in love with tile , began doing a lot of showers , and saw a need for a full scale bath remodeling company in my area, then got into kitchens , full house remodels additions, and started my own private cabinet shop so I wouldn't have to wait on cabinets. It's been a fun ride, had a few scares (a roofer once removed a roof for us ...but he went to the wrong house ) , have learned a lot, and I'm still learning. I am surrounded with loyal people , and have been very fortunate in what I do.

Last edited:
How in the ********* do you fall in love with tile?!?!:ROFLMAO: I once tiled a 1300 sqft indoor/outdoor patio area in a house we had in FL, NEVER AGAIN. It took me a few days, and you could see in the evolution of the room where I started each day and where I ended. When I started I was like Snow White blowing in with the little birds holding up her dress, I used my little tile level and got everything just right... By the end of the day I was slapping them down like a contestant hitting the no whammy button on Press Your Luck.. The end product sure did look good, but there were some serious toe kickers out there! Had to be careful scooting your chair back from the table or you might just tip over!

Kudos to you dude, that's some good lookin work.