Any recommendations for longer front brake lines?

I put on YJ lines. Raybestos BH38861 and BH38862. Mine came with new copper washers.

View attachment 136923

I'm new at this TJ thing. How did these lines work out for you? Are they ok at full droop/flex even with a wheel turned to full lock? (Yes, I know that's a bad situation. Lol). I have about 4 inches of front lift and will be setting the down travel to around 4.5-5 inches. I'm seeing others are using the Dorman brand for YJ front and rear center lines. I think maybe these Raybestos will keep themselves out of the way better with their hardline portion. They are also cheaper. Thoughts?

I'm new at this TJ thing. How did these lines work out for you? Are they ok at full droop/flex even with a wheel turned to full lock? (Yes, I know that's a bad situation. Lol). I have about 4 inches of front lift and will be setting the down travel to around 4.5-5 inches. I'm seeing others are using the Dorman brand for YJ front and rear center lines. I think maybe these Raybestos will keep themselves out of the way better with their hardline portion. They are also cheaper. Thoughts?
Still using them with no issues. I'm at 5.25" uptravel and same down. If they interfere anywhere you can carefully bend the line.

Reactions: Tim_with_the_tj
Can you show me your source/proof for this statement. Just trying to learn and be more informed on the subject. Everything I've seen disagrees with you.