What is the best 3" suspension lift for my TJ?

I have a salvaged 01 TJ that is all stock. I want to put a 3" or 3 1/2" suspension lift on it.
What is the best bolt on lift for this TJ? I didn't want to have to weld anything. Also don't want to have to modify the drive train, axles or anything like that. At this point I am a novice so I am not doing the expert trails. Focusing on the easy and moderate trails.

I also want to make sure any stock weak pieces are replaced,

thanks

If you don't want to have to mess with much, the best lift you can get is the OME 2.5 suspension lift (I run this lift myself). You won't need new control arms, you won't need to adjust the pinion angle, etc.

You'll get 2.5" of suspension lift, and you can pair it with a $100 body lift to get an extra 1/2" or 1" of lift. This is a solid setup, it's tried and tested, and it is hands down one of the best and most popular lift options for our TJs. It also rides very, very well, both on-road and off-road.

I have a salvaged 01 TJ that is all stock. I want to put a 3" or 3 1/2" suspension lift on it.
What is the best bolt on lift for this TJ? I didn't want to have to weld anything. Also don't want to have to modify the drive train, axles or anything like that. At this point I am a novice so I am not doing the expert trails. Focusing on the easy and moderate trails.

thanks

https://www.dpgoffroad.com/product/old-man-emu-ultimate-tjlj-wrangler-kit/

Reactions: Starrs

thanks
FYI if you dont have any sort of limited slip or lockers it isnt a true 4 wheel drive. Its 2 wheel drive theoretically. I know you dont want to mess with the drivetrain and axles but to run 33’s you need a slip yoke eliminator a new driveshaft, adjustable comtrol arms, and you will need to re-gear it for 33’s if you really want to do it right. If you are doing a regear might as well do lockers. Selectable lockers will allow for great street manners and even better manners off road.